SantaBarbaraCA.com

Contact Us

Visit Santa Barbara is committed to providing visitors and travel professionals with the best possible service and information regarding visiting our destination. We work with travel agents, tour operators, and international travel wholesalers to help ensure that tours in Santa Barbara have the best possible experience here. We can provide extensive information, advice, assistance in creating itineraries, and promotional collateral. Our sales team is ready to help you with all your inquiries about the American Riviera®.

Visit Santa Barbara
500 E. Montecito Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
Phone (805) 966-9222
Toll Free: (800) 676-1266
Fax: (805) 966-1728
SantaBarbaraCA.com
FilmSantaBarbara.com

 


Administration

Kathy Janega-Dykes, President CEO
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 113
Kathy@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 
Lynda Ramirez, Operations Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 105
Lynda@SantaBarbaraCA.com  



Meetings & Conferences

Catherine Puccino, National Sales Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 102
Catherine@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Mark Feldman, Regional Sales Representative (Northern California)
Phone: 805-966-9222, x 201
Mark@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Suzy Kay, Regional Sales Representative (Southern California)
Phone: 805-966-9222, x 202
Suzy@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Bettina Pavone, Sales Associate
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 101
Bettina@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Ariana Luquin Sanchez, Tourism Coordinator (Conference, Travel Trade & Wedding Servicing)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 106
Ariana@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 



Tour & Travel Trade

Jen Trupiano, Travel Trade Manager (including Cruise Ship Development)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 104
Jen@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Bettina Pavone, Sales Associate
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 101
Bettina@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Ariana Luquin Sanchez, Tourism Coordinator (Conference, Travel Trade & Wedding Servicing)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 106
Ariana@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 



Visitor Information

Ariana Luquin Sanchez, Tourism Coordinator
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 106
Ariana@SantaBarbaraCA.com



Membership

Jessica Dietmeyer, Industry Relations Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 114
JessicaD@SantaBarbaraCA.com  

Lynda Ramirez, Operations Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 105
Lynda@SantaBarbaraCA.com



Marketing 

Kiki Ander, Vice President of Marketing
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 111
Kiki@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 
Noelle Buben, Marketing Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 109
Noelle@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 
JessyLynn Perkins, Digital Marketing Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 103
JessyLynn@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Isabella Mill, Marketing Associate
Isabella@SantaBarbaraCA.com



Film Commission

Geoff Alexander, Film Commissioner
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 110
Geoff@FilmSantaBarbara.com



Web Master Inquires

Lynda Ramirez, Operations Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 105
Lynda@SantaBarbaraCA.com



Press Room

Media/Visit Santa Barbara Spokesperson
Michelle Rodriguez, Director of Communications
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 112
Michelle@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Jaime Shaw, Communications Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 107

Jaime@SantaBarbaraCA.com

 

 


Weddings & Events

Ariana Luquin Sanchez, Tourism Coordinator (Conference, Travel Trade & Wedding Servicing)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 106
Ariana@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 

 


image description
Endless Summer

Come Rejuvenate Beachside at the Fess Parker Resort

image description
Food Tours

Taste the best SB food & drink and learn food photo secrets!

image description
Island Tours

Kayak, Snorkel and Explore the National Park. Book Now!

image description
FlySBA.com

Santa Barbara Airport - 1 Stop to Everywhere!

image description
Lemon Tree Inn

Let Lemon Tree in Santa Barbara be a highlight of your trip!

image description
epicure.sb

For 31 days, taste & toast to special events, menus & more.


E-newsletter

For insider tips, special offers and more, sign up for our enews today!


Special Offers

view all

Featured Events

Carpinteria First Friday...
11.7.2014
Recurring monthly on the 1st Friday
Spend the first...More
1st Thursday
11.6.2014
Recurring monthly on the 1st Thursday
1st Thursday is an...More
Funk Zone Second Saturda...
11.8.2014
Recurring monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Various...More
2nd Fridays Art @ Santa ...
11.14.2014
Recurring monthly on the 2nd Friday
Every 2nd Friday,...More
Ladies Tasting
11.21.2014
Recurring monthly on the 21st
The last Monday of...More
Sea Cave Kayaking
10.31.2014
Recurring daily
If this is your first time kayaking Channel...More
Wine Country Bike Tour
10.31.2014
Recurring weekly on Sunday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
This trip takes us...More
Sunday Winyl
11.2.2014
Recurring weekly on Sunday
Sunday Winyl, in...More
Paul Gillis & Maura Bend...
11.4.2014
Recurring weekly on Tuesday
Paul Gillis uses...More
Santa Barbara Comedy Hid...
10.31.2014
Recurring weekly on Friday, Saturday
Comedy Hideaway,...More
Market Forays - Cooking ...
11.1.2014
Recurring weekly on Saturday
Shop for seasonal...More
Tasty Cupcake and Wine t...
11.1.2014
Recurring weekly on Saturday
If you like tasty...More
Contemporary/Modern: Sel...
10.31.2014 - 1.4.2015
Recurring daily
 Works in the exhibition date from 1958 to...More
Backroad Santa Ynez Wine...
10.31.2014
Recurring daily
Join our award winning wine tour to see and...More
Art to Zoo: Animals in A...
11.5.2014 - 12.17.2014
Recurring weekly on Wednesday
Draw, paint, print,...More
view all