SantaBarbaraCA.com

Contact Us

Visit Santa Barbara is committed to providing visitors and travel professionals with the best possible service and information regarding visiting our destination. We work with travel agents, tour operators, and international travel wholesalers to help ensure that tours in Santa Barbara have the best possible experience here. We can provide extensive information, advice, assistance in creating itineraries, and promotional collateral. Our sales team is ready to help you with all your inquiries about the American Riviera®.

Visit Santa Barbara
500 E. Montecito Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
Phone (805) 966-9222
Toll Free: (800) 676-1266
Fax: (805) 966-1728
SantaBarbaraCA.com
FilmSantaBarbara.com

 


Administration

Kathy Janega-Dykes, President CEO
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 113
Kathy@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 
Helen Tu, Executive Assistant
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 105
Helen@SantaBarbaraCA.com  



Meetings & Conferences

Michelle Carlen, Director of Sales
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 124
Michelle@SantaBarbaraCA.com 

Catherine Puccino, Director of National Accounts
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 102
Catherine@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Mark Feldman, Regional Sales Representative (Northern California)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 201
Mark@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Suzy Kay, Regional Sales Representative (Southern California)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 202
Suzy@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Danielle Methmann, Sales Associate
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 101
Danielle@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Bettina Pavone, Tourism Coordinator (Conference, Travel Trade & Wedding Servicing)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 106
Bettina@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 



Tour & Travel Trade

Jen Trupiano, Director of Travel Trade (including Cruise Ship Development)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 104
Jen@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Danielle Methmann, Sales Associate
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 101
Danielle@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Bettina Pavone, Tourism Coordinator (Conference, Travel Trade & Wedding Servicing)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 106
Bettina@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 



Visitor Information

Bettina Pavone, Tourism Coordinator
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 106
Bettina@SantaBarbaraCA.com



Membership

Jamie Tubbs, Industry Relations Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 114
Jamie@SantaBarbaraCA.com  

Ariana Luquin Sanchez, Industry Relations Associate
Phone: (805) 966-922 x 125
Ariana@SantaBarbaraCA.com 

 


Marketing 

Jennifer Walker, VP of Marketing and Strategy
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 111
Jennifer@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Noelle Buben, Marketing Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 109
Noelle@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 
JessyLynn Perkins, Digital Marketing Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 103
JessyLynn@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Isabella Mill, Marketing Associate
Isabella@SantaBarbaraCA.com



Film Commission

Geoff Alexander, Film Commissioner
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 110
Geoff@FilmSantaBarbara.com



Web Master Inquires

Ariana Luquin Sanchez, Industry Relations Associate
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 125
Ariana@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Helen Tu, Executive Assistant
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 105
Helen@SantaBarbaraCA.com   



Press Room

Karna Hughes, Director of Communications
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 112
Karna@SantaBarbaraCA.com 
 
Kathy Schultz, Temporary Communications Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 107

KSchultz
@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Lura Astor, Communications Coordinator
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 108
Lura@SantaBarbaraCA.com

 


Weddings & Events

Bettina Pavone, Tourism Coordinator (Conference, Travel Trade & Wedding Servicing)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 106
Bettina@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 

 


image description
Hotel Milo

Beachfront with complimentary WiFi & 2 wine tasting tickets

image description
Adventure Calls

Start your year right with adventures like Sea Cave Kayaking

image description
Renew, Revive

Celebrate 2016 - Treat Yourself to Romance on the Riviera

image description
Film Feast 2016

Sip, savor and stay during Film Feast in Santa Barbara!


E-newsletter

For insider tips, special offers and more, sign up for our enews today!


Special Offers

view all

Featured Events

2nd Fridays Art @ Santa ...
2.12.2016
Recurring monthly on the 2nd Friday
Every 2nd Friday,...More
Ladies Tasting
2.21.2016
Recurring monthly on the 21st
The last Monday of...More
Wine Country Bike Tour
2.7.2016
Recurring weekly on Sunday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
This trip takes us...More
1st Thursday Art Crawl
3.3.2016
Recurring monthly on the 1st Thursday
The Santa Barbara...More
Cachuma Lake Nature Walk
2.13.2016
Recurring weekly on Saturday
Santa Barbara...More
Tasty Cupcake and Wine t...
2.13.2016
Recurring weekly on Saturday
If you like tasty...More
Santa Barbara Comedy Hid...
2.11.2016
Recurring weekly on Thursday
Comedy Hideaway,...More
5K Gobble Gobble Run
11.23.2016 - 11.23.2018
Recurring every November 23rd
The 5K Gobble...More
Market Forays - Cooking ...
2.13.2016
Recurring weekly on Saturday
Shop for seasonal...More
1st Thursday
3.3.2016
Recurring monthly on the 1st Thursday
1st Thursday is an...More
Dannsair- Traditional Ir...
2.11.2016
Traditional Irish...More
Blur the Line - Live Mus...
2.11.2016
Recurring weekly on Thursday
Live music at the...More
Public Star Party
2.19.2016 - 4.19.2019
Recurring monthly on the 3rd Friday
See the wonders of...More
Santa Barbara Tasting To...
2.13.2016
Recurring weekly on Saturday
The Taste of Santa...More
Cupcake Funkday at Corks...
2.7.2016
Recurring weekly on Sunday
Alison Riede, ...More
view all