SantaBarbaraCA.com

Contact Us

Visit Santa Barbara is committed to providing visitors and travel professionals with the best possible service and information regarding visiting our destination. We work with travel agents, tour operators, and international travel wholesalers to help ensure that tours in Santa Barbara have the best possible experience here. We can provide extensive information, advice, assistance in creating itineraries, and promotional collateral. Our sales team is ready to help you with all your inquiries about the American Riviera®.

Visit Santa Barbara
500 E. Montecito Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
Phone (805) 966-9222
Toll Free: (800) 676-1266
Fax: (805) 966-1728
SantaBarbaraCA.com
FilmSantaBarbara.com

 


Administration

Kathy Janega-Dykes, President CEO
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 113
Kathy@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 
Lynda Dees, Executive Assistant
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 105
Lynda@SantaBarbaraCA.com  



Meetings & Conferences

Catherine Puccino, National Sales Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 102
Catherine@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Mark Feldman, Regional Sales Representative (Northern California)
Phone: 805-966-9222, x 201
Mark@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Suzy Kay, Regional Sales Representative (Southern California)
Phone: 805-966-9222, x 202
Suzy@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Danielle Methmann, Sales Associate
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 101
Danielle@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Bettina Pavone, Tourism Coordinator (Conference, Travel Trade & Wedding Servicing)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 106
Bettina@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 



Tour & Travel Trade

Jen Trupiano, Travel Trade Manager (including Cruise Ship Development)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 104
Jen@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Danielle Methmann, Sales Associate
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 101
Danielle@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Bettina Pavone, Tourism Coordinator (Conference, Travel Trade & Wedding Servicing)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 106
Bettina@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 



Visitor Information

Bettina Pavone, Tourism Coordinator
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 106
Bettina@SantaBarbaraCA.com



Membership

Jessica Harris, Industry Relations Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 114
Jessica@SantaBarbaraCA.com  

Ariana Luquin Sanchez, Industry Relations Coordinator
Phone: (805) 966-922 x 125
Ariana@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Lynda Dees, Executive Assistant
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 105
Lynda@SantaBarbaraCA.com



Marketing 

Kiki Ander, Vice President of Marketing
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 111
Kiki@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 
Noelle Buben, Marketing Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 109
Noelle@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 
JessyLynn Perkins, Digital Marketing Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 103
JessyLynn@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Isabella Mill, Marketing Associate
Isabella@SantaBarbaraCA.com



Film Commission

Geoff Alexander, Film Commissioner
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 110
Geoff@FilmSantaBarbara.com



Web Master Inquires

Ariana Luquin Sanchez, Industry Relations Coordinator
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 125
Ariana@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Lynda Dees, Executive Assistant
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 105
Lynda@SantaBarbaraCA.com



Press Room

Karna Hughes, Director of Communications
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 112
Karna@SantaBarbaraCA.com 
 
Jaime Shaw, Communications Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 107

Jaime@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Fernanda Melgoza, Communications Coordinator
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 108
Fernanda@SantaBarbaraCA.com

 


Weddings & Events

Bettina Pavone, Tourism Coordinator (Conference, Travel Trade & Wedding Servicing)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 106
Bettina@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 

 


image description
Sunset Included

Enjoy the nightly show, just steps from your balcony!

image description
Island Tours

Kayak, snorkel and hike the National Park. Book Now!

image description
Canary Hotel

Save up to 10% at the only luxury boutique hotel in downtown

image description
ONE-STOP

To anywhere in the world, Santa Barbara Airport!

image description
The Goodland

Save up to 15% off the Ultimate So Cal Retreat

image description
Lemon Tree Inn

Poolside rooms, deluxe Suites and Crocodile Restaurant & Bar


E-newsletter

For insider tips, special offers and more, sign up for our enews today!


Special Offers

view all

Featured Events

2nd Fridays Art @ Santa ...
5.8.2015
Recurring monthly on the 2nd Friday
Every 2nd Friday,...More
Ladies Tasting
5.21.2015
Recurring monthly on the 21st
The last Monday of...More
Wine Country Bike Tour
4.24.2015
Recurring weekly on Sunday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
This trip takes us...More
Santa Barbara Comedy Hid...
4.24.2015
Recurring weekly on Friday, Saturday
Comedy Hideaway,...More
Tasty Cupcake and Wine t...
4.25.2015
Recurring weekly on Saturday
If you like tasty...More
5K Gobble Gobble Run
11.23.2015 - 11.23.2018
Recurring every November 23rd
The 5K Gobble...More
Market Forays - Cooking ...
4.25.2015
Recurring weekly on Saturday
Shop for seasonal...More
1st Thursday
5.7.2015
Recurring monthly on the 1st Thursday
1st Thursday is an...More
Dannsair- Traditional Ir...
4.30.2015
Traditional Irish...More
Blur the Line - Live Mus...
4.30.2015
Recurring weekly on Thursday
Live music at the...More
Public Star Party
5.15.2015 - 4.19.2019
See the wonders of...More
Santa Barbara Tasting To...
4.25.2015
Recurring weekly on Saturday
The Taste of Santa...More
Half Price Fridays at Sa...
4.24.2015
Recurring weekly on Friday
Fridays after 5:00...More
A Streetcar Named Desire
4.24.2015 - 4.24.2015
Based on Tennessee Williams' Pulitzer Prize...More
Ana Tijoux
4.24.2015 - 4.24.2015
Award-winning French-Chilean rapper Ana Tijoux is...More
view all