SantaBarbaraCA.com

Contact Us

Visit Santa Barbara is committed to providing visitors and travel professionals with the best possible service and information regarding visiting our destination. We work with travel agents, tour operators, and international travel wholesalers to help ensure that tours in Santa Barbara have the best possible experience here. We can provide extensive information, advice, assistance in creating itineraries, and promotional collateral. Our sales team is ready to help you with all your inquiries about the American Riviera®.

Visit Santa Barbara
500 E. Montecito Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
Phone (805) 966-9222
Toll Free: (800) 676-1266
Fax: (805) 966-1728
SantaBarbaraCA.com
FilmSantaBarbara.com

 


Administration

Kathy Janega-Dykes, President CEO
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 113
KathyJD@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 
Suzanne Richardson, Operations Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 105
Suzanne@SantaBarbaraCA.com  



Meetings & Conferences

Catherine Puccino, National Sales Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 102
Catherine@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Mark Feldman, Regional Sales Representative (Northern California)
Phone: 805-966-9222, x 201
Mark@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Patricia Tarnutzer, Regional Sales Representative (Southern California)
Phone: 805-966-9222, x 202
Patricia@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Bettina Pavone, Sales Associate
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 101
Bettina@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Ariana Luquin Sanchez, Tourism Coordinator (Conference, Travel Trade & Wedding Servicing)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 106
Ariana@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 



Tour & Travel Trade

Jen Trupiano, Travel Trade Manager (including Cruise Ship Development)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 104
Jen@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Bettina Pavone, Sales Associate
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 101
Bettina@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Ariana Luquin Sanchez, Tourism Coordinator (Conference, Travel Trade & Wedding Servicing)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 106
Ariana@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 



Visitor Information

Ariana Luquin Sanchez, Tourism Coordinator
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 106
Ariana@SantaBarbaraCA.com



Membership

Jessica Dietmeyer, Industry Relations Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 114
JessicaD@SantaBarbaraCA.com  

Suzanne Richardson, Operations Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 105
Suzanne@SantaBarbaraCA.com



Marketing 

Kiki Ander, Vice President of Marketing
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 111
Kiki@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 
Noelle Buben, Marketing Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 109
Noelle@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 
JessyLynn Perkins, Digital Marketing Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 103
JessyLynn@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Isabella Mill, Marketing Associate
Isabella@SantaBarbaraCA.com



Film Commission

Geoff Alexander, Film Commissioner
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 110
Geoff@FilmSantaBarbara.com



Web Master Inquires

Suzanne Richardson, Operations Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 105
Suzanne@SantaBarbaraCA.com



Press Room

Media/Visit Santa Barbara Spokesperson
Michelle Rodriguez, Director of Communications
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 112
Michelle@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Jaime Shaw, Communications Manager
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 107

Jaime@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 
Robert Thelander, Communications Coordinator
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 108

Robert@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 

 


Weddings & Events

Ariana Luquin Sanchez, Tourism Coordinator (Conference, Travel Trade & Wedding Servicing)
Phone: (805) 966-9222 x 106
Ariana@SantaBarbaraCA.com
 

 


image description
Island Tours

Kayak, Snorkel and Explore the National Park. Book Now!

image description
The Goodland

The newest hotel in SB. Book Grand Opening Offer & Save 10%

image description
Lemon Tree Inn

Tropical Courtyard, Poolside rooms, Crocodile Restaurant&Bar


E-newsletter

For insider tips, special offers and more, sign up for our enews today!


Special Offers

view all

Featured Events

Carpinteria First Friday...
10.3.2014
Recurring monthly on the 1st Friday
Spend the first...More
1st Thursday
10.2.2014
Recurring monthly on the 1st Thursday
1st Thursday is an...More
Funk Zone Second Saturda...
10.11.2014
Recurring monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Various...More
Studio Sundays on the Fr...
10.12.2014 - 5.10.2015
Recurring monthly on the 2nd Sunday
Visitors of all ages...More
2nd Fridays Art @ Santa ...
10.10.2014
Recurring monthly on the 2nd Friday
Every 2nd Friday,...More
Ladies Tasting
9.21.2014
Recurring monthly on the 21st
The last Monday of...More
Santa Barbara Harbor Kay...
9.19.2014
Recurring weekly on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
A relaxing day...More
Sea Cave Kayaking
9.19.2014
Recurring daily
If this is your first time kayaking Channel...More
Wine Country Bike Tour
9.19.2014
Recurring weekly on Sunday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
This trip takes us...More
¡LOTERÍA! Mexico’s Game ...
9.19.2014 - 9.27.2014
Recurring daily
Exhibit examines the history of lotería in...More
New Beginnings Anger Man...
9.25.2014 - 9.25.2014
Recurring weekly on Thursday
Do you think you...More
Sunday Winyl
9.21.2014
Recurring weekly on Sunday
Sunday Winyl, in...More
Anne Ward and Erling Sjo...
9.19.2014 - 10.5.2014
Recurring weekly on Sunday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Anne Ward's...More
Santa Barbara Fitness To...
9.27.2014 - 9.27.2014
Recurring monthly on the last Saturday
Join us on the last...More
Paul Gillis & Maura Bend...
9.23.2014
Recurring weekly on Tuesday
Paul Gillis uses...More
view all